Posted by: iBNuX | February 11, 2009

Joke English (sunda,jkrt,java,other)

Jungle English… like the ones mentioned below:

Jakartenglish – Jakarte English is marked by the ‘sih’, ‘deh’, ‘dong’, ‘nih’, etc

– That book is very good, deh.
– Can you speak english? … yeah a little sih I can!
– Use my money first nih..
– Give me more dong..
– How sih? Little little angry..

Sundanglish is also available such as ‘atuh’, ‘euy’, ‘mah’

– Well, if that kind, it pretty so-so atuh
– It can’t be that way euy..
– I am mah, not like that… anything else?

Javelish.. The typical Javanese language: ‘lho’, ‘lha’, ‘tho’, ‘kok’, ‘ki’, etc
– Lho, I already bought that book!
– Kok, buying again?
– I told you many times ‘tho’ !
– Lha, I didn’t know tho yo… how ki !?
– Don’t be like that, no….!?

Other exclamation words of Java: ‘wo_’, ‘wah’, ‘wé_’, ‘jian’, and ‘jé_’
– Wé_ lha this book is mine jé…!
– Wo_, only like that tho!
– Wah, expensive, tho?
– Jian, Vera is beautiful tenan.

Surobenglish is marked by ‘tah’ and the famous word is ‘diancuk’
-Do you feel sick, tah ?
-Diancuk… he took my money !

There are also abundant ‘sound effect’ in Javanese language.
– Suddenly, mak bedhengus Curtis appeared
– My head feels pain, mak cleng!
– Mak tlepok, I got a manggo !
– My chicken is suddenly died, mak cekengkeng
– Mak gedebug, Mas Oji fell down.
– Mak jegagik…. Oh, trondholo

Keep Smiling, Euy :)))


Leave a Reply

Categories

